Music assembled by Arigto and guests. Snowdrops, formed by Mathieu Gabry and Christine Ott, joins the second half of the show with their guestmix “Ghost Patterns”.



Experimental, Classical, Ambient, Noise

Anna Arrobas – Aim

Eivind Aarset & Jan Bang – Before the Wedding

Kaleidoscope Saxophone Quartet – Oil

Nursalim Yadi Anugerah – Music 03 (from radio drama The Right to do Nothing)

Constantine Skourlis – Erebus

Arigto – Tragedy to come

Raime – Passed Over Trail

Pan Daijing – Let

Matthias Puech – Hollow

Nils Frahm – Talisman

Andrea Mazzariello – Monobot

Erik Levander – Prövning

Nathan Larson feat. Julia Kent – Margin Call Theme Soundtrack (2011)

C. Diab – Street Scenes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *