Matteo Bertini is an Italian artist and sound explorer based in Milan. His sound collages are timeless auditory voyages; a mixture of his interdisciplinary research, eclectic music, collective memories and self made productions.



Alternative, Experimental, Electronic

Oneohtrix Point Never – Nothing’s Special

Matteo Bertini – Dab

Woo – Arc III

cktrl- Robyn

Matteo Bertini – Hypnosis

Dylan Henner – I Was Reading the News But I Felt So Sad I had to Stop

Anti-pop Consortium – Apparently


Abdullah Miniawy – Tofy Bey

Hans Reichel – Le Bal

Sick Whips –  Feeling Gardened

Willow Smith  – Summer Fling

Broken Penis Orchestra – Drugs &.

Colin Potter &  Phil Mouldycliff  – Avian Catalogues I

Oneohtrix Point Never – Still Life

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *