evo-natura is an avant-garde label based in Athens, Greece. For their 7th episode, evo-natura invites the artists Nicolas Sávva & Arigto to takeover their show on Ma3azef radio. 



Ambient, Classical, Drone

Ana Roxanne – Suite Pour l Invisible

Ana Roxanne – Untitled

Paul Jebanasam – depart as – air dx stop ∂ρ-∂ -dt somewhere = +∇⋅(ρ sigma-(y waiting -x) v)=0 ∂ρ-dy-dt for = you x dim

Katie Gately – Ritual

Lyra Pramuk – Cradle

Fis & RobThorne – Tor 201

Norman Westberg & Jacek Mazurliewicz – What Is Good For The Goose

Stelios Anatolitis – Μυρτώ

Gazelle Twin & NYX – Folly

Norman Westberg & Jacek Mazurliewicz – That Was Then

Ana Roxanne – Take the Thorn Leave the Rose / Nicolas Sávva feat. Monsoonsiren – White Hotel

Haku Sungho – 或る景

Pigeon & Raven – Magia Naturalis: Mirror – 千 – Thousands

Mabe Fratti – Aire (feat Gibrana Cervantes)

Mohsen Namjo – Monk

Ryuichi Sakamoto – fullmoon

Ryuichi Sakamoto – fullmoon (Motion Graphics Remix)

Aaron Cupples – Sand Return

Christine Ott – Time to Die

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *