evo-natura is an avant-garde label based in Athens, Greece.  For their 8th episode, evo-natura’s owner xato invites Lighght to takeover together the show on Ma3azef radio. 



Ambient, Classical, Drone

Taku Sugimoto – Spoon River I 

Elori Saxl – Blue

Kara-Lis Coverdale – Touch Me & Die

Amazinggaijin – The Strength Within

Declan Synnott – Left Hand Sinew

Tomaga – Reverie For Fragile Houseplants

Albert Ayler – Spirits

Nick León – a shadow on pavement 

Dave Philips – Once Humans Turned Their Thinking Over

Kara Lis Coverdale and LXV – Disney

Motion Ward – Stuck In A Cave

Belly Full of Stars – Belle Marches

Dean Blunt – Walls of Jericho 2


waller – Recording of Youth Strike for Climate Change 2019

Minnomou – You’ll Hiss At Me

xato – From Ashes (feat. waller)

011668 – web (xato remix)

xato – ID

Sangam – Dead Roses

Yikii – Cursed Dream

Ian Hawgood – Textural

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *