AVANT! Records invite NUOVO TESTAMENTO, The new band is a half-American half-Italian trio featuring members from Horror Vacui, Sheer Mag, Tørsö, Terremoto, and Crimson Scarlet.



Italo Disco, Synth Pop, Disco

Book Of Love – Modigliani (Lost In Your Eyes) [I Dream Of Jeanne Mix]

Depeche Mode – Behind The Wheel (Shep Pettibone Remix)

Ceta Javu – A Donde (Extended Version)

Fred Ventura – Wind Of Change (Extended Version)

Sabrina – Boys (Pete Hammond Remix)

Boytronic – Don’t Let Me Down (US Club Mix)

Albert One – Secrets (Bonus Beats)

Den Harrow – Waiting For The Sun

Silent Circle – Touch In The Night

Nuovo Testamento – The Searcher

Secession – The Magician (Pecky Plus Mix)

Celebrate The Nun – Will You Be There (Extended Mix)

Expose’ – Come Go With Me (Extended Mix)

Eight Wonder – Cross My Heart (Dance Mix)

Mandy – Positive Reaction (Our’s Mandy Extended Mix)

Matia Bazar – Ti Sento (Extended Version)

Peter Godwin – Images Of Heaven

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *