They’re Not There returns this month, featuring new music from Lee Gamble, Tirzah and Theo Parrish, and a guest mix in the second hour by itinerant DJ and artist Climate Collapse.



House, Hip Hop, Breaks

Lee Gamble — Chant

Mongo Santamaria — Imariyabo

Serena Assumpçao — Exu

Salamanda — Amazon Cactus

Tirzah — Tectonic

D.K. — The Three Realms

MADTEO — People Impersonating Persons

Theo Parrish — In Motion

??? — I’m Not Afraid

Digga D — Window

The Same — Sampled & Held

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *