evo-natura is an avant-garde label based in Athens, Greece. For their 14th episode, evo-natura showcases their recent compilation “evo-lation two”, featured with an outro mix by xato.



Ambient, Electronic, Drone

Sangam – Rejected Time

jjjacob – Claviceps Purpurea

Lonneker – Nameless

Ryouko – Please stay strong for me

user-24012015 – Feeling Again

Celes – Nice People (Stroll)

Montross –  Recollection of a Sonic Event in Rural Virginia

xato Tracklist

xato – Gratitude (Unreleased)

Joji Koyama – Night Park

Tujiko Noriko, Joji Koyama – Akichi

Jameson Hodge & Waller – Windswept

KAVARI – Impure Water Field

Sangam – Rain Gear

輕描淡寫 – 镜花

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *