The show turned a year! There is a special live for this occasion includes unreleased tracks.



Experimental, Dark Ambient, Drone

Emna Maaref – unreleased

Inade – And Death Shall Not Have Dominion 

Dale Cooper quartet the dictaphones il reverchon cascatelle

Aidan Baker & Tim Hecker – Skeleton dane

Herbst9 vs Z’EV – Life Crawls Back

Eduardo Paniagua – فلِلّهِ كَم من لَيلَة

Klaus Schulze – mélange

Munir bashir

Sonny Sharrock – Black woman

Pink Floyd –  A Saucerful Of Secrets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *