Early Reflex, the leftfield club imprint from Turin run by Alec Pace, celebrates its first birthday with the release of the new and flashy Flex002 compilation featuring artists within the experimental sonosphere from all around the world. For this special occasion the Early Reflex will take over Ma3azef digital frequencies for three hours featuring guestmixes from six artists involved with the label. Ku Ku is Adam Skrzypkowski music producer, DJ and sound designer from Warsaw, Poland. His compositions permeates a broad set of influences from video games effects, animation movies, early 2000s Japanese techno and experimental dance music.



Experimental, Electronic, Techno

Mouse on Mars – Frosch

Tomu DJ – nectarine

Philippe Cam – Somewhere Between Here and There (Afuken remix)

Dave Angel – Tokyo Stealth Fighter (Dave Clarke’s Fancy A Doubles Mate Mix)

Jean Michel Jarre – Chronologie, Part 6 (main mix) Gat Decor Remix

Blank Body – Endless Sephora

Dave Angel – Can U Dig It

Tristan Arp – Unfurling

borderlandstate – Red Lines Have an End

Masashi Hamauzu – A New Hope (Industrial version)

Slum Village – Fall In Love Moody Good Remix)

Dogpatrol – Small Apple Flex

Chants – Cola Gel (unreleased)

96 Back – Freepass for Them

Kandis – Waiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *