A 45 minutes mix of VIP Footwork from Chicago based DJ/Producer & Teklife affiliate DJ Rolow.




DJ Rolow – Ballad Of The Bass

DJ Kiid – N My Zone

DJ Rolow – FakeShit

EQ Why& DJ Roc – In The Groove

DJ Chap – All The Way

DJ Rolow – Motion

DJ 2Tall – Trust Nobody

DJ Earl – Renaissance

DJ Chap – Siempre

DJ Rolow – Control

DJ Kiid – Sign Of Rashad

DJ Rolow – cpr

DJ Rashad & MoonDoctor (FtChrist) – All We Came To Do Is Party

DJ Manny – Dancing

DJ 2Tall – So High

DJ 2Tall & DJ YB – Sex With Me

DJ Manny – One Way

DJ Rolow – Doom

DJ Manny – Acid Trip

DJ Rashad – Take Her

DJ Kiid – Call It Even

DJ Chap – Feng Suave

DJ Rolow – Get Up

DJ Manny – Nellaf

DJ Kiid – Way It Was

DJ Chap – The Highest

(M G T) – Future Wonder

DJ Rolow – Anniversary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *