A collection of cheesy, naughty, slutty electro



Electro clash, Electro pop, Electro punk

Miss Kittin – Who Am I (Vocal Intro)

Avenue D – Do I Look Like A Slut

Client – Price Of Love

Freezepop – Parlez-Vous Freezepop

Capri – Mama Killer Night

Jamie Summers – Sex Fiend

Dirty Sanchez – Asymmetric

Miss Kittin & The Hacker – Life On MTV

ADULT. – Hand To Phone (Cordless Mix)

W.I.T. – I Surrender (Punx Soundcheck Mix)

David Carretta – Vicious Game

Proper Filthy Naughty – Fascination (The Droyds’ Ghetto Mix)

Tocotronic vs. Console – Freiburg V3.0

Sexy Sushi – Meurs Meurs Jean Pierre Pernault

Kap Bambino – Batcaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *